Class Schedule

Classes are Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

January 2017 Trimester: January 4 - April, 14, 2017
Tuesday, January 3 Class Begins - 1st Trimester Students
Wednesday, January 4 Class Begins - All Students
Monday, January 16 MLK Day - No School
Monday, February 20 Presidents Day - No School
Friday, March 17 School Holiday - No School
Friday, April 14 Graduation - Trimester Ends
(2 ½ week break)
May 2017 Trimester: May 3 - August 11, 2017
Wednesday, May 3 Class Begins - All Students
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day - No School
Friday, June 16 School Holiday - No School
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day - No School
Friday, August 11 Graduation - Trimester Ends
(3 ½ week break)
September 2017 Trimester: September 6 - December 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 5 Class Begins - 1st Trimester Students
Wednesday, September 6 Class Begins - All Students
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day - No School
Thursday, November 23 /
Friday, November 24
Thanksgiving - No School
Friday, December 15 Graduation - Trimester Ends
(2 ½ week break)
January 2018 Trimester: January 3 - April, 13, 2018
Tuesday, January 2 Class Begins - 1st Trimester Students
Wednesday, January 3 Class Begins - All Students
Monday, January 15 MLK Day - No School
Monday, February 19 Presidents Day - No School
Friday, March 16 School Holiday - No School
Friday, April 13 Graduation - Trimester Ends
(3 ½ week break)
May 2018 Trimester: May 9 - August 17, 2018
Wednesday, May 9 Class Begins - All Students
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day - No School
Friday, June 22 School Holiday - No School
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day - No School
Friday, August 17 Graduation - Trimester Ends
(2 ½ week break)
September 2018 Trimester: September5 - December 14, 2018
Tuesday, September 4 Class Begins - 1st Trimester Students
Wednesday, September 5 Class Begins - All Students
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day - No School
Thursday, November 22 /
Friday, November 23
Thanksgiving - No School
Friday, December 14 Graduation - Trimester Ends
(3 ½ week break)

Download the 2017 schedule as a PDF.

Download the 2018 schedule as a PDF.